OUR TEAM

ADMINISTRATION

Rabbi Ezra Sarna- Head of School 
rabbisarna@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Yocheved Birnbaum- Office Manager
ybirnbaum@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Miriam Cohen- Office Manager
mcohen@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Esther Malky Lam - Independent Studies Coordinator
emlam@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Chedva Sarna- Director of Students
csarna@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Chaya Wolbe- Mechaneches
mrswolbe@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Rus Devorah Abrams- Bookkeeping and Accounting 
accounting@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Reena Abrahams- Extra-curricular
rabrahams@tgatexas.org

Educators

Mrs. Reena Abrahams- Chumash, Yahadus

rabrahams@tgatexas.org

Rabbi Naphtali Buchwald- Halacha, Yedios Klalios
rabbibuchwald@tgatexas.org


Miss Ashley Chang- History
achang@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Miriam Cohen- Art
mcohen@tgatexas.org


Mr. Aryeh Eisenberg- Computers
aryeh@bonimbyachad.org


Mrs. Shaindy Ganz- Yahadus

mrsganz@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Elisheva Golani- Dance
mhlvdance@gmail.com


Mrs. Chavy Gruman- Tanach
cgruman@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Janice Kusin- English
jkusin@tgatexas.org

Mrs. Rotenberg- Historia

Rrotenberg@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Roxanne LaBeau- Math
rcl10813@gmail.com

Meir Sabbah- Coding

Msabbah@edutogether.org


Mrs. Chedva Sarna- Navi, Yahadus
csarna@tgatexas.org

Mrs. Vij- Science 

Tvij@tgatexas.org


Rabbi Yehoshua Wender- Chumash, Halacha
rabbiwender@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Chaya Wolbe- Navi, Yahadus
mrswolbe@tgatexas.org