OUR TEAM

ADMINISTRATION

Rabbi Michoel Cohen- Head of School 
rabbicohen@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Yocheved Birnbaum- Office Manager
ybirnbaum@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Blima Lazenga- Special Ed Coordinator blazenga@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Esther Malky Lam - Office Manager and Programming
emlam@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Chedva Sarna- Director of Students
csarna@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Chaya Wolbe- Mechaneches
mrswolbe@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Rus Devorah Abrams- Bookkeeping and Accounting 
accounting@tgatexas.org

Educators

Mrs. Orly Fuerst- AP English

ofuerst@tgatexas.org

Rabbi Naphtali Buchwald- Halacha
rabbibuchwald@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Daniella Kabins- History, Economics and Government
dkabins@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Esther Malky Lam- Art
emlam@tgatexas.org


Mr. Avraham Kesler- Life Skills
akesler@tgatexas.org 


Mrs. Batya Berger- Yahadus

bberger@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Janice Kusin- English
jkusin@tgatexas.org

Mrs. Rotenberg- Historia

rrotenberg@tgatexas.org


Mr. Rene Parra- Math
rparra@tgatexas.org

Rabbi Michoel Cohen- Tanach

rabbicohen@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Chedva Sarna- Navi, Yahadus
csarna@tgatexas.org

Mrs. Vij- Science 

tvij@tgatexas.org


Rabbi Yehoshua Wender- Chumash, Halacha
rabbiwender@tgatexas.org


Mrs. Chaya Wolbe- Navi, Yahadus
mrswolbe@tgatexas.org

Miss Goldie Amsel- Hashkafa

gamsel@tgatexas.org

Miss Rena Kesler- Geometry

rkesler@tgatexas.org

Mrs. Blima Lazenga- Chumash, yedios Klalios

blazenga@tgatexas.org